Better infrastructure for all

Commissioner remuneration: from April 2024

Name	Role	Fee (per annum)	Time commitment	Term of appointment
John Armitt	Chair	£85,200	3 days per week	18 January 2018 – 18 January 2025
Julia Prescot	Deputy Chair	£20,000	2 days per week	18 April 2017 – 17 April 2027
Neale Coleman	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	01 May 2022 – 30 April 2027
Tim Besley	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	18 April 2017 – 30 April 2025
Andy Green	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	18 April 2017 – 17 April 2027
Sadie Morgan	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	18 April 2017 – 30 October 2025
Jim Hall	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	01 May 2022 – 30 April 2027
Kate Willard	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	01 May 2022 – 30 April 2027
Nick Winser	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	01 May 2022 – 30 April 2027
Michele Dix	Commissioner	£20,000	2 days per week	01 November 2023– 31 October 2028